Save The Day's

Executive Committee

2016 – 2017 Ethnic Enrichment Commission Executive Committee

Chairperson First Vice Chairperson Second Vice Chairperson

Angela Bello (Colombia)


Tom Brandom

Tom Brandom (American Indian)



Lisa Gribble (Serbia)

 Third Vice Chairperson Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

Paul Ceesay

Marti Wilson (Indonesia)

Hemavathi Sharma (India)


Recording Secretary  Corresponding Secretary  Outreach Director

Silvia Barrios (Bolivia)

Linda Dost (Sweden)

Linda Dost (Sweden)

Wasim Khan (Kenya)

Festival Manager Historian Immediate Past Chairperson
James Wilson (Indonesia)

James Wilson

Carol C. Duncan

Rose Marie Mendez (Mexico)

Rose Marie Mendez (Mexico)


2016- 2017 Ethnic Enrichment Commission Non-Voting Officers

Sergeant at Arms First Assistant Festival Manager Second Assistant Festival Manager
Mark Milliken  (Scotland)

Mark Milliken  (Scotland)


Mike Kalny (Czech-Slovak)

Milan Hanson (Norway)

Office Manager

Parks and Recreation

Special Projects Coordinator

Vanessa (Pete) Brandom

Vanessa (Pete) Brandom

Melinda Minks


Chairperson Emeritus

Carl DiCapo (Italy)

Carl DiCapo

John Thomas Duncan (Scotland)

John Thomas Duncan